close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Governing Body Info

Farmingdale was incorporated into its own independent municipality in 1903 and is governed by a Mayor and Borough Council.

Mayor - James A. Daly
jimdaly@farmingdaleborough.org

Council President - Patricia Linszky - Head of Water & Sewer Committee
Plinszky@farmingdaleborough.org

Council Members
Erich Brandl - Head of Buildings & Grounds Committee
ebrandl@farmingdaleborough.org

Kaaren Corallo - Head of Personnel & Computers Committee
kcorallo@farmingdaleborough.org

George Dyevoich - Head of Streets & Roads
gdyevoich@farmingdaleborough.org

Dr. Don Steinfeld - Head of Finance & Ordinance
dsteinfeld@farmingdaleborough.org

Colleen Sagan - Head of COAH & Legal
CSagan@farmingdaleborough.org

Annual Meeting Dates - click here
Public Meeting Procedures - click here
Council Agendas, Packets, Minutes - click here